Members: Alphabetical

Click on a letter below to view a list of members whose last name begins with the selected option.



  •  
    Denise M Schofield, CPA/CGA
    Client Service Manager — S&C Partners LLP.
    email: denise.schofield@scpllp.com

  •  
    Seema Sharma, MBA, CFP, CLU, CHS.
    President — Wealth & Estate Financial Canada Inc.
    email: seema.sharma@wefci.com

  •  
    Rahul Sharma, LL.B., B.Comm (honours), B.A.
    Partner — Miller Thomson LLP
    email: rsharma@millerthomson.com

  • Ian C Shaw
    Ian C Shaw, E.P.C.
    Insurance Facilitator
    email: iansurance@gmail.com

  •  
    David Shlagbaum, LL.B.
    Senior Counsel
    email: dshlagbaum@pallettvalo.com

  •  
    Albert Simonetta, CFP, CIM, FCSI, ChP
    TD Waterhouse
    email: albert.simonetta@td.com

  • Nozomi (Zoe) Smith
    Nozomi (Zoe) Smith, JD., LL.M.
    Lawyer — Pallett Valo LLP
    email: zsmith@pallettvalo.com

  •  
    Ms. Kimberley Souliere
    Director - Major and Leadership Giving — United Way of Peel Region
    email: ksouliere@unitedwaypeel.org

  • Jennifer M.C. Stebbing
    Jennifer M.C. Stebbing, B.A. (Hons.), LL.B., J.D., CPCA
    Lawyer — Nexera Law Group
    email: jstebbing@nexeralaw.ca

  •  
    Colleen P Stewart
    TD Waterhouse Private Trust
    email: colleen.stewart@td.com

  •  
    Ms. Lisa Sticht-Maksymec, Lawyer
    Pallett Valo LLP
    email: lsticht-maksymec@pallettvalo.com

  •  
    Rosario Suppa, CPA, CA.
    Tax Partner — MNP LLP.
    email: Rosario.Suppa@mnp.ca

  • Greg D. Symons
    Mr. Greg D. Symons, FCSI, Ch.P.Strategic Wealth
    Financial Planner — Scotia McLeod
    email: greg_symons@scotiamcleod.com

Search The Site:

search:
 

Member Login:

username:

password:  
Forgot your password?



Website by Pencilneck Software Corp.