Members: Alphabetical

Click on a letter below to view a list of members whose last name begins with the selected option.



  •  
    Atiya Ahsan, CLU, CH.F.C.
    email: ati@ahsanfinancial.com

  • David W. Barker
    David W. Barker
    Gift Planning Consultant — Abundance Canada
    email: dbarker@abundance.ca

  •  
    Ms. Glynnis P Barretto, MTI
    Trust Officer — TD Private Trust
    email: glynnis.barretto@td.com

  •  
    Mr. Nandakumar (Kam) A Chari, BSc, MBA, CGA, RFP, CFP
    Author - The Seven Stages of Planning - A Financial Tale — ANSA Financial Services
    email: nkc.chari@gmail.com

  •  
    Pari Christides, MTI, TEP.
    Estate & Trust Consultant — Scotia Trust
    email: pari.christides@scotiawealth.com

  • Darren Coleman
    Mr. Darren Coleman, PFP, CFP, CIM, FMA, FCSI
    Senior Vice President — Raymond James
    email: darren.coleman@raymondjames.ca

  • Tom P. Cooney
    Mr. Tom P. Cooney, CFP, CLU, CPCA, R.F.P.
    Senior Wealth Advisor — Assante Capital Management Ltd.
    email: tcooney@assante.com

  • Jennifer A.N. Corak
    Jennifer A.N. Corak, J.D., H.BSc
    Associate Lawyer — Miller Thomson LLP.
    email: jcorak@millerthomson.com

  •  
    Douglas Flood, LLB
    Barrister and Solicitor
    email: dgf@floodlawfirm.com

  •  
    Michele Follows, CPA, CA, CEA.
    President
    email: mfollows@executordutiesondemand.com

  •  
    Daniela Fonseca, LLB
    Associate — KMB LAW
    email: dfonseca@kmblaw.com

  •  
    Sandy Hale-Malhinha, CPA
    Chartered Accountant — BDO
    email: shale@bdo.ca

  •  
    Shehnaz Hussain, CHS, CLU, EPC.
    Owner — Intuitive Financial Solutions
    email: shehnaz180@gmail.com

  •  
    Ms Winifred Kanyogonya, FCSI, TEP.
    Manager Private Trust — T.D. Wealth Private Trust
    email: winifred.kanyogonya@td.com

  •  
    Mr. W. James Kennedy, CLU, CFP, CH.F.C., EPC
    Insurance Advisor — Empire Life
    email: Jkennedy2537@gmail.com

  •  
    Denis E Kolkin, CPA, CA, MTax.
    Tax Manager — MDP LLP.
    email: kolkin@mdp.on.ca

  • Sukhwinder Nahal
    Mr. Sukhwinder Nahal, CFP, CLU.
    Financial Planner — Fair Advice Financial
    email: snahal@fairadvicefinancial.com

  •  
    Ms. Anne Marie Peirce, CFRE
    President & CEO — Community Foundation of Mississauga
    email: apeirce@cfofm.org

  •  
    Susan Pontoni
    Executive trust Officer — TD Wealth Private Trust
    email: susan.pontoni@td.com

  • Suzana Popovic-Montag
    Ms. Suzana Popovic-Montag, LLB, TEP
    Partner — Hull & Hull LLP
    email: spopovic@hullandhull.com

  • Derek Reckin
    Derek Reckin, CFP, E.P.C.
    Financial Advisor — YorkStreet Financial Inc.
    email: derek.reckin@yorkstreetfinancial.ca

  •  
    Leanne Rodrigo, CPA, CA.
    Grant Thorton, LLP.
    email: Leanne.Rodrigo@ca.gt.com

  • Craig Ross
    Craig Ross, LLB
    Associate — Pallett Valo LLP
    email: cross@pallettvalo.com

  • Fred C. Ryall
    Mr. Fred C. Ryall, CHS.
    Fred Ryall & Associates — Fred Ryall & Associates
    email: fred@fredryall.com

  • Sandeep Sethi
    Sandeep Sethi, CIP.
    Director — KNS Insurance
    email: info@knsinsurance.ca

  •  
    Seema Sharma, MBA, CFP, CLU, CHS.
    President — Wealth & Estate Financial Canada Inc.
    email: seema.sharma@wefci.com

  •  
    Rahul Sharma, LL.B., B.Comm (honours), B.A.
    Partner — Miller Thomson LLP
    email: rsharma@millerthomson.com

  •  
    David Shlagbaum, LL.B.
    Senior Counsel
    email: dshlagbaum@dsbl-law.com

  •  
    Albert Simonetta, CFP, CIM, FCSI, ChP
    TD Waterhouse
    email: albert.simonetta@td.com

  • Nozomi (Zoe) Smith
    Nozomi (Zoe) Smith, JD., LL.M.
    Lawyer — Pallett Valo LLP
    email: zsmith@pallettvalo.com

  •  
    Colleen P Stewart
    TD Waterhouse Private Trust
    email: colleen.stewart@td.com

  •  
    Ms. Lisa Sticht-Maksymec, Lawyer
    Pallett Valo LLP
    email: lsticht-maksymec@pallettvalo.com

  •  
    Rosario Suppa, CPA, CA.
    Tax Partner — MNP LLP.
    email: Rosario.Suppa@mnp.ca

  • Zahid Syed
    Mr. Zahid Syed, CLU,CHS
    Life & Health Insurance Advisor — Orooj Financia & Insu Ltd.
    email: zahid@oroojfinancial.com

  • Greg D. Symons
    Mr. Greg D. Symons, FCSI, Ch.P.Strategic Wealth
    Financial Planner — Scotia McLeod
    email: greg_symons@scotiamcleod.com

  •  
    Maureen C. Tabuchi, LLB, MTAX
    Founder
    email: maureen@tabuchilaw.com

  • David J Thompson
    David J Thompson, CA, TEP
    Partner - Taxation — MNP LLP
    email: dave.thompson@mnp.ca

  • Sylvia Tseng
    Sylvia Tseng, LLB
    Partner — Paterson, MacDougall LLP
    email: scytseng@pmlaw.com

  • Brent C van Ryzewyk
    Mr. Brent C van Ryzewyk, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C. CHS., CEA.
    Principal — Barrons Financial Group Inc.
    email: bvanryzewyk@barronsfinancialgroup.com

  •  
    Suzanna Winsborough, LLB
    Associate — Keyser Mason Ball LLP
    email: swinsborough@kmblaw.com

  •  
    Kevin Wong, CA
    Tax Manager — Martyn, Dooley & Partners LLP
    email: wong@mdp.on.ca

Search The Site:

search:
 

Member Login:

username:

password:  
Forgot your password?



Website by Pencilneck Software Corp.